Support Center

What happens to my feeds if I downgrade my plan?

Last Updated: Apr 14, 2014 06:17PM UTC
We disable all your feeds. And you can only selectively turn on feeds based on your plan limit. For example you are subscribed to small business plan with 5 Twitter accounts and you downgrade your plan to personal plan. Now we will disable your all 5 Twitter accounts and then you can selectively enable one of your Twitter account based on personal plan limit.

Contact Us

88cbc3b93272c8adc200bf735096003c@contentplum.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete